Officer Directory

Membership/Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month and are open to all members and those interested in becoming members.

Starved Rock Runners, Ltd Officers

Name Position Phone Email
Kory Katkus President
Teresa Messersmith Vice President
Theresa Hart Treasurer
Cathy Berry Secretary
Bob Zeglis Pacesetter Editor/Designer

Board of Directors

Chelsea Koscelny (Email):
Mitchell Hobbs (Email):
Dan Rolando (Email):
Joe Bornac -815-488-4112
Kory Katkus (Email):
James Ott (Email):
Kevin Fowler (Email):
Mary Beth Pottoff (Email):
Randy Pratt (Email):
Bob Zeglis (Email):
Theresa Hart (Email):
John Thomas (Email)
Cathy Berry (Email):
Teresa Messersmith (Email):
Ryan Bell (Email)