Election Results For 2024

The election results for the 2024 SRRL Board of Directors was approved at the January 16th meeting. Reelected Board members were Kory Katkus, Mary Beth Potthoff, Mitch Hobbs and Amber Heider. New members elected to the Board were Kelly Campbell and Humberto Macias-De Leon.

The Board held elections for Executive Office positions. Kory Katkus was elected President, Amber Heider Vice President, Cathy Berry Secretary and Bob Zeglis Treasurer.

Membership is invited to attend and participate in all Board meetings which are held the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00PM in the Board Room at the Illinois Vally YMCA in Peru.