Randy Pratt is this years Chris Christian Award Winner

Randy Pratt_MG_2492

TimNovack -MG_2481










The recipient of the Starved Rock Runners most prestigious award, The Chris Christian Award, goes to Randy Pratt. Randy is pictured accepting the award from president Mark Wackerline.

Tim (Juan Leg) Novak was one of four recipients of the “Friends of Starved Rock Runners” award. This past year Tim made “Proud Member of Starved Rock Runners” plaques that he has made available for of charge to any member that would like to have one. Since Tim would not accept any money for materials and/or the making of the plaques, the Board set up a donation fund in Tim’s name, that will go to purchase a new finish line clock. Tim is pictured accepting the award from past president Bob Rehn and current president mark Wackerline.